Find a Hypnotherapist Near You

Please scroll through the list below or type a county into the search box, to find contact details of registered ICHP Graduates Association Hypnotherapists in Ireland.

CountyNameClinic AddressEmail and WebsiteTelephone
CavanMary ReaGreaghrahan, Ballyconnell, Co. Cavan.maryrea28@gmail.com
CavanMichael WalshRascill, Poles, Cavan, Co. Cavancavanclinicalhypnotherapy@email.com http://www.cavanhypnotherapy.com087 1745723
ClareMaureen McCabeRiver Lodge Health, Auburn Lodge, Gort Road, Ennismaureenmccabee@gmail.com http://www.aquariushealthcl087 7730401
CorkCarolyn McGonigleLarch View, Ardagh East, Rosscarbery, Co. Corkwestcorkhypnosis@gmail.com http://www.westcorkhypnosis.com086 3442732
CorkJoe KeaneyICHP, Tuckey House, 6 Tuckey Street, Corkichp@hypnosiseire.com
http://www.hypnosiseire.com
087 1212248
CorkPaul Hunter1 Aisling Close, Ballincollig, Co. Cork.info@corkhypnosisclinic.com http://www.corkhypnosisclinic.com086 2666670
CorkSusan McElligottCarrigaline Hypnotherapy, 16 Hillcrest, Carrigaline, Co. Cork.svmcelligott@gmail.com http://carrigalinehypnotherapy.com/086 877 6935
DerryBridie McElhinney21 Stoneywood, Victoria Road, Derry BT47 2AE N.I.mcelhibc@yahoo.com
DonegalAine ConaghanDancing Soul, Unit 6c Monksland Business Park, Athlone, Co. Westmeathaineconaghan@gmail.com086 0841954
DonegalHugh QuinnInsight Hypnotherapy, Drumbarrron, Frosses, Co. Donegal.hughquinn@iol.ie
http://www.insighthypnotherapy.ie
087 4139697
Dublin 2Keane Harley38a South William Street, Dublin 2keaneharley@gmail.com087 2516777
Dublin 4Stephen TraversAdvanced Clinical Hypnotherapy, Oscailt, 8 Pembroke Road, Dublin 4.stephen@stravershypnosis.com http://www.stravershypnosis.com086 1786809
Dublin 4Jenny Murphyhttp://www.achrysalishealinghut.com087 2507771
Dublin 4Aidan Sloan69 Mespil Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4.info@aidansloan.ie
http://www.aidansloan.ie
086 3882424
Dublin 5Margaret Mara2nd Floor, Raheny Shopping Centre, Dublin 5.info@margaretmara.ie
http://www.margaretmara.ie
087 2940803
Dublin 6Michael Mulvhill41 Garville Avenue, Rathgar, Dublin 6.mulvihillp@ymail.com http://www.mulvihillhypnotherapy.com
Dublin 6Carmel SempleOrwellness of Rathgar, 10a Orwell Road, Rathgar, Dublin 6.carmel.m.semple@gmail.com http://www.carmelsemple.com086 3446673
Dublin 12Patrick Connolly353 Crumlin Road, Dublin 12patrickconnolly@yahoo.ie
https://www.enhancepsychotherapy.com/
086 8843445
Dublin 14Ian EpsteinConfidential Counselling, 116 Barton Road East, Dundrum, Dublin 14.ianepstein.ie@gmail.com
http://www.confidentialcounselling.ie
087 2555225
Dublin 15Michael Walsh3 The Rise, Main St, Blanchardstowncavanclinicalhypnotherapy@email.com
http://www.cavanhypnotherapy.com
087 1745723
Dublin 15Valerie Ritson18 Cherry Avenue, Castleknock, Dublin 15.valerie.ritson@hotmail.com
Dublin 15Margaret SuttonPortersgate Rise, Clonsillahypno.clonsilla@gmail.com087 2455900
Dublin 15Irene Penelope ToniacciniBlanchardstown Therapy Centre, 3 The Rise, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15.info@doorwaytofreedom.org http://www.doorwaytofreedom.org085 7850828
Dublin 16Peter McGahrenMotivational Communication Ltd. Motivation House, 31 Beech Lawn, Dundrum, Dublin 16.petercmcgahren@eircom.net
http://www.motcom.ie
087 2940803
Dublin 18Edwina MulveyDunstan, Ballybrack Road, Glencullen, Dublin 18.edwinamulvey@hotmail.com http://www.edwinamulvey.com087 6123174
Dublin 24Orla Walker63 Tynanhall Avenue, Kingswood, Dublin 24.orlaoneill63@yahoo.ie None087 9291970
Dublin 24Brenda CollinsAylesbury, Tallaghtmind-health@hotmail.com
http://www.mind-health.com
087 9385731
Dublin CountyMary Joe MaloneyOnline Hypnotherapyhttp://www.hypnotherapyonline.ie086 8252316
Dublin CountyJohnny MoranArdeen Mews, 10/11 Marine Terrace, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublininfo@openmindscentre.ie
http://www.openmindscentre.ie
01 902 5020
Dublin CountyIan MolloyAffirmative Therapy, 19 The View, Willsbrook Park, Lucan, Co. Dublinian@affirmativetherapy.ie http://www.affirmativetherapy.ie087 7737067
Dublin CountyTara KillenSkerriestarakillen@me.com
http://www.tarakillen.com
087 1355678
GalwayJanice Kinsolving97 Manor Court, Knocknacarra, Galwayjankinsol@yahoo.com087 3294892
GalwayMaureen McCabeTriskel Holistic Centre, 22 Lenaboy Gardens, Sallthill, Galway and Harbour Road, Ballinasloe, Co Galwaymaureenmccabee@gmail.com http://www.aquariushealthclinic.com087 7730401
KerryHelen RyleNew Horizons Hypnotherapy, Collis-Sandes House, Killeen Road, Tralee, Co. Kerry.changes@hypnotherapyireland.net http://www.hypnotherapyireland.net087 7734914
KerryTeddie Drumm59 High Street,
Killarney, Co. Kerry
teddiedrumm@yahoo.co.uk
https://.alaimhcounselling.ie
087 1656050
KildareDavid BirchBallycorman, Ballylynan, Athy, Co Kildaredavidbirch@hotmail.com
http://www.hypnotherapykildare.com
059 8625914
087 7478452
KildareGerry Coleman3 Beechgrove, Kildare Town, Co.Kildaregerry@gerrycoleman.ie
http://www.gerrycoleman.ie
087 4152599
KildareJennifer MurphyInsight Works, 7 Sallins Wood, Sallins, Co. Kildare.insightworks@live.ie086 3882424
KilkennyJohn O'BrienKilkenny Counselling Hypnotherapy Psychotherapy Clinic, 39 Lawcus Fields, Stoneyford, Co. Kilkennyjobkchc@gmail.com http://www.kilkennycounselling.com086 3836790
LaoisThomas CarrollKillinure Nursery, Ballybrittas, Portaloise, Co. Laoistcarroll@lifeisalaboratory.com http://www.lifeisalaboratory.com
LeitrimEsther Anne GuckianLeitrim Village, Carrick-on-Shannon, Co. Leitrim.anneguckianpc@gmail.com086 3856791
LimerickHelen McCarthyTopfield House, Carraward East, Dromcollogher, Co. Limerick topfieldhouse@eircom.net
http://www.topfieldhypnotherapy.com
063 83886
LongfordPaul GillShantum, Edgeworthstown, Co. Longfordpaul@paulgill.ie http://www.paulgill.ie086 1612301
LouthAidan NooneSpecialist Medical Care (SMC)
Distillery Lane, Dundalk.
mindfibre@gmail.com
http://www.aidannoone.com
085-7100511
MayoRose DonovanBallinamona, The Neale, Claremorris, Co. Mayomrdbrd@hotmail.com087 1150900
MayoMichael McGuinnessMayo Hypnosis Cinic, 54 Lakeview, Rathbawn Road, Castlebar, Co. Mayoinfo@mayohypnosis.ie
http://www.mayohypnosis.ie
MeathMichael WalshBaltrasna, Dublin Road, Ashbournecavanclinicalhypnotherapy@email.com
http://www.cavanhypnotherapy.com
087 1745723
MeathMichael Govers35 Brabazon Bay, Golflinks Road, Bettystown, Co. Meathmog@live.ie http://www.michaelgovers.com086 0641208
MonaghanSinead Duffy42 Dublin Street, Monaghan, Co. Monaghan.sinead@greatminds.ie http://www.hypnotherapyforhealth.ie087 2455900
MonaghanElizabeth GilesGlenview, Dunogue, Carrickmacross, Co. Monaghan.info@elizabethgiles.ie
http://www.elizabethgiles.ie
086 1984179
OffalyMartin ConnollyChoices, Annamoe, Portarlington, Co. Offalyinfo@choicesholistic.com http://www.choicesholistic.com086 0383501
TipperaryAnne HogarthUses various Hearing Aid Clinicshear@eircom.net087 6373484
TipperaryKevin KeatingStepping Stone Clinic, Clonagoose, Mullinahone, Co. Tipperary.kevinkeating01@gmail.com None087 9162655
TyroneMarie MastersonNomeknowyou Studio, 118 Castlefin Road, Castlederg, Co. Tyrone BT 81 7LAmaire@nomeknowyou.com http://www.nomeknowyou.com028 81670356
TyroneTom Herron9 View Fort, Killymeal Road, Dungannon, Co. Tyrone BT71 6LPinfo@tomherronexperience.com http://www.tomherronexperience.com086 8050604
WestmeathTracy BolgerDancing Soul, Unit 6c Monksland Business Park, Athlone, Co. Westmeathtbolger1979@gmail.com087 6614394
WestmeathJohn PrendergastAthlone Therapy Centre, Monksland Business Park, Monksland, Athlone, Co. Westmeathinfo@johnprendergast.ie http://www.johnprendergast.ie085 1313700
WexfordOrla O'NeillNew Ross, County Wexfordorlaoneill63@yahoo.ie051 447 666
WicklowAssumpta ByrneThe Banks, Manor Kilbride, Blessington, Co Wicklowassumptabyrne@eircom.net087 2068176

Find out more about ICHP Graduates Association members' services and how hypnotherapy can help you.